CentralBank of India-MSME
Central Bank Logo

CENT MUDRA LOANS (Prime Minister’s Mudra Yojana)

Eligible Activity:

Non–Corporate Small Business Segment (NCSB) comprising of millions of proprietorship / partnership firms running as Small Manufacturing Units, Service Sector Units, Shopkeepers, Fruits / Vegetable Vendors, Truck Operators, Food-service Units, Repair Shops, Machine Operators, Small Industries, Artisans, Food Processors and Others, in Rural and Urban Areas.


To provide funding to the Non-corporate Small business sector through various Last Mile Financial Institutions like Banks, NBFCs and MFIs.

Types of Mudra Loans: 3 type of Mudra Loans.

  1. Shishu- Covering loans up to 50,000/-
  2. Kishore-Covering loans above 50,000/- and up to 5 lac.
  3. Tarun- Covering loans above 5 lakh to 10 lac.


Up to Rs 50,000/----NIL (SHISHU Loans)

Over Rs 50,000 and up to Rs. 10 lacs – 25% (TARUN & KISHOR Loans)

Collateral Security & Third Party Guarantee :

NO Collateral Security or Third party Guarantee for loans up to Rs.10 lakh.

All loans are covered under Credit Guarantee Fund for Mudra Loans.

Page Under Construction

Page Under Construction

(c) 2016 Central Bank of India. All rights reserved
You are visitor no.: 14756993