CentralBank of India-About Us
Central Bank Logo

Board of Directors

Sr. No. Name & Designation of the Director
1. Shri Tapan Ray
Non-Executive Chairman
2. Shri Matam Venkata Rao
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
3. Shri Alok Srivastava
Executive Director
4. Shri Rajeev Puri
Executive Director
5. Shri Vivek Wahi
Executive Director
6. Dr. Bhushan Kumar Sinha
Government of India Nominee Director
7. Shri P. J. Thomas
RBI Nominee Director
8. Smt. Mini Ipe
Shareholder Director
(c) 2016 Central Bank of India. All rights reserved
You are visitor no.: 14756993